Contact

Reducing Old-Age Social Exclusion through Collaborations in Research and Policy CA15122

Contact Us

Contact Details

ROSEnet Chair

Kieran Walsh, Irish Centre for Social Gerontology, NUI Galway, Ireland.
E-mail: kieran.walsh@nuigalway.ie

ROSEnet Vice Chair

Thomas Scharf, Institute for Ageing, Newcastle University, UK.
E-mail: Thomas.Scharf@newcastle.ac.uk

Grant Manager

Christine De Largy, Grant Manager CA15122
Irish Centre for Social Gerontology,
Institute for Lifecourse & Society,
NUI Galway,
Phone: 0035391495461
Email: rosenet@nuigalway.ie

Distribution of findings, analysis documents and outputs

For queries in relation to the distribution of findings, analysis documents and outputs, please contact:

Päivi Topo, The Age Institute, Finland.
E-mail: paivi.topo@ikainstituutti.fi

Training Schools

For queries in relation to Training Schools, please contact:

Marjaana Seppänen, University of Helsinki, Finland.
E-mail: marjaana.seppanen@helsinki.fi

Short-Term Scientific Missions

For queries in relation to Short-Term Scientific Missions, please contact:

Feliciano Villar, University of Barcelona, Spain.
E-mail: fvillar@ub.edu

Economic Working Group

For queries in relation to the Economic Working Group, please contact:

Michal Myck, Centre for Economic Analysis (CenEA), Poland.
E-mail: mmyck@cenea.org.pl

Jim Ogg, Caisse nationale d’assurance, France.
E-mail: jim.ogg@cnav.fr

Social Relations Working Group

For queries in relation to the Social Relations Working Group, please contact:

Marja Aartsen, NOVA, Norweigan Social Research, Norway.
E-mail: Marja.Aartsen@nova.hioa.no

Vanessa Burholt, Centre for Innovative Ageing, Swansea University, UK.
E-mail: v.burholt@swansea.ac.uk

Services Working Group

For queries in relation to the Services Working Group, please contact:

Veerle Draulans, University of Leuven, Belgium.
E-mail: veerle.draulans@soc.kuleuven.be

Giovanni Lamura, INRCA – National Institute of Health and Science on Ageing, Italy.
E-mail: G.Lamura@inrca.it

Civic Exclusion Working Group

For queries in relation to the Civic Rights Working Group, please contact:

Ariela Lowenstein, Centre for Research & Study, Haifa University, Israel.
E-mail: ariela@research.haifa.ac.il

Sandra Torres, Uppsala University, Sweden.
E-mail: sandra.torres@soc.uu.se

Community/Spatial Working Group

For queries in relation to the Community/Spatial Working Group, please contact:

Lucie Vidovićová, Masaryk University, Czech Republic.
E-mail: Lucie.Vidovic@seznam.cz

Isabelle Tournier, University of Luxemburg, Luxemburg.
E-mail: isabelle.tournier@uni.lu